Request

Passion. Ski racing. Time for heroes.

On the slopes with Manuela Mölgg.

An interesting detail in passing: you get to spend your holiday “at home” with the successful South Tyrolean skiing siblings, Manuela and Manfred Mölgg. Of course this doesn’t mean that you absolutely have to be red-hot skiing fans! However, here’s something that you should not miss: whilst Manfred Mölgg is still active on the World Cup circuit, as part of Ski Adventures, Manuela Mölgg offers exclusive ski excursions for private individuals and groups. Conquer the slopes of the Dolomites region with a genuine professional by your side, and perhaps take the odd useful hint home with you as a souvenir of your holiday. Enjoy nature, feel sleek edges and chat about the passion for skiing over a joint lunch... sounds good, doesn't it?

Register here!
Mölgg Ski Adventures – on the slopes with Manuela Mölgg
moelggmanuela@gmail.com or info@moelgg-dolomites.com 
Tel. 0039 0474 506091

Conditions of participation: the ability to ski safely and swiftly on moderately difficult ski slopes is a requirement. Suitable for advanced skiers.
Duration: ½ or whole day (lunch not included in the price)
Equipment: own skiing equipment, ski clothing and ski pass. Helmets mandatory.
Price: on request

In excellent company

Of course, it isn’t a secret: your hosts, the Mölgg siblings, live for the sport of ski racing. That's hardly a surprise, considering that they grew up in San Vigilio di Marebbe, a mountain village at the heart of the Dolomites. And with rapid downhill runs right outside their front door. In a place where people are born with skis on their feet, so to speak. Of course this home advantage is far from being enough to ensure success in the World Cup. Instead a special combination of talent, passion and staying power has guided your hosts since the beginning and shaped their skiing careers.

Manuela Mölgg

A member of the Italian national skiing team and of the Fiamme Gialle sports club for 18 years. An exciting and successful time during which Manuela Mölgg took no fewer than 14 podium positions and 58 top 10 placings in the World Cup and celebrated several good results at the Olympic Games and World Championships. Today this pleasant professional sportswoman has another aim: as a qualified ski instructor, she seeks to pass on her skiing knowledge and passion for this sport and, through Mölgg Ski Adventures, offers exciting half-day or full-day tours on the slopes of the Dolomites region.

Follow Manuela Mölgg on Instagram: 
@manuelamoelgg   #manuelamoelgg

Manfred Mölgg

An active member of the Italian national skiing team and of the Fiamme Gialle sports club for 18 years. Manfred Mölgg’s career to date is impressive: 20 podium positions in the World Cup, countless top 10 finishes, 1 World Cup slalom title in 2008, 3 medals at World Championships and good results at the Olympic Games. 
And by the way... Even if your host is currently often still travelling, he is happy to take the time to chat and pass on the occasional expert tip when he is home in the Val Badia valley. 

Follow Manfred Mölgg on Instagram: 
@manfredmoelgg  #manfredmoelgg

Privacy akzeptiert.

Anfragen

Leidenschaft. Skirennsport. Glanzzeit.

Auf der Piste mit Manuela Mölgg.

Interessantes Detail am Rande: Sie verbringen Ihren Urlaub „daheim“ bei den erfolgreichen Südtiroler Skigeschwistern Manuela und Manfred Mölgg. Das bedeutet natürlich nicht, dass Sie zwingend glühende Skisport-Fans sein müssen! Eines sollten Sie sich dennoch nicht entgehen lassen: Während Manfred Mölgg noch im Weltcup aktiv ist, bietet Manuela Mölgg im Rahmen der Mölgg Ski Adventures exklusive Skiausflüge für Privatpersonen und Gruppen an. Erobern Sie die Pisten der Dolomitenregion an der Seite eines echten Profis und nehmen Sie sich den einen oder anderen wertvollen Tipp als Urlaubssouvenir mit nach Hause. Natur genießen, schnittige Kanten spüren und bei einer gemeinsamen Pause über die Leidenschaft Skisport plaudern ... klingt gut, oder?

Hier anmelden!
Mölgg Ski Adventures – auf der Piste mit Manuela Mölgg
moelggmanuela@gmail.com oder info@moelgg-dolomites.com 
Tel. 0039 0474 506091

Teilnahmebedingungen: sicheres und zügiges Fahren auf mittelschweren Skipisten wird vorausgesetzt. Für Fortgeschrittene Skifahrer geeignet.

Dauer: ½ oder ganzer Tag (Mittagessen nicht im Preis inbegriffen)

Ausrüstung: Eigene Skiausrüstung, Skibekleidung, Skipass und Helmpflicht

Preis: Auf Anfrage

In bester Gesellschaft

Es ist natürlich längst kein Geheimnis: Ihre Gastgeber, die Geschwister Mölgg, leben für den Skirennsport. Kaum verwunderlich, wenn man in St. Vigil in Enneberg aufgewachsen ist, einem Bergdorf inmitten der Dolomiten. Und mit rasanten Abfahrten direkt vor der Tür. An einem Ort, wo Menschen mit Skiern an den Füßen geboren werden, wenn man so will. Natürlich reicht aber dieser Heimvorteil noch lange nicht aus, um im Weltcup erfolgreich zu sein. Es ist wohl diese ganz besondere Kombination aus Talent, Leidenschaft und Durchhaltevermögen, die Ihrer Gastgeber seit jeher begleitet und ihre Skisport-Karrieren bestimmt:

Manuela Mölgg

18 Jahre lang Mitglied der Italienischen Ski-Nationalmannschaft und der Sportgruppe Fiamme Gialle. Eine spannende und erfolgreiche Zeit, in der Manuela Mölgg nicht weniger als 14 Podestplätze und 58 Top-10-Platzierungen im Weltcup, mehrere gute Ergebnisse bei den Olympischen Spielen und Weltmeisterschaften feiern durfte. Heute verfolgt die sympathische Profisportlerin ein anderes Ziel: als ausgebildete Ski Instructor und Skilehrerin möchte sie ihr Ski-Wissen und die Leidenschaft für diesen Sport weitergeben und bieten im Rahmen von Mölgg Ski Adventures spannende Halbtags- oder Tagestouren auf den Pisten der Dolomitenregion an.

Manuela Mölgg auf Instagram folgen:
@manuelamoelgg   #manuelamoelgg

Manfred Mölgg

Seit 18 Jahren aktives Mitglied der Italienischen Ski-Nationalmannschaft und der Sportgruppe Fiamme Gialle. Die bisherige Karriere von Manfred Mölgg kann sich sehen lassen: 20 Podestplätze im Weltcup, zahlreiche Top-10-Platzierungen, 1 SL-Weltcupkugel im Jahr 2008, 3 Medaillen bei Weltmeisterschaften und gute Ergebnisse bei den Olympischen Spielen.

Pssst! Auch, wenn Ihr Gastgeber aktuell noch viel unterwegs ist, nimmt er sich gerne Zeit zum Plaudern und gibt den einen oder anderen Expertentipp, wenn er zuhause im Gadertal ist.

Manfred Mölgg auf Instagram folgen:
@manfredmoelgg  #manfredmoelgg

Privacy akzeptiert.